Ansprechpartner:

Marc-Henrik Schmedt
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: (0391) 88 68 56-16
Mobil: 0172 59 80 70 1
m.schmedt@sc-magdeburg.de


Steffen Stiebler
Geschäftsstellenleiter
Telefon: (0391) 88 68 56-15
Mobil: 0172 59 80 70 2
s.stiebler@sc-magdeburg.de


Gunar Schimrock
Marketing
Telefon: (0391) 88 68 56-11
Mobil: 0172 59 80 70 3
g.schimrock@sc-magdeburg.de


Toni Kohlmeyer
Marketing
Telefon: (0391) 88 68 56-12
Mobil: 0152 36 76 29 79
t.kohlmeyer@sc-magdeburg.de


Simone Lindecke
Ticketing
Telefon: (0391) 88 68 56-14
s.lindecke@sc-magdeburg.de
 


Jeanette Bauer
Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen
Telefon: (0391) 88 68 56-10
j.bauer@sc-magdeburg.de
 


Sandra Schmedt
Fanshop
Telefon: (0391) 59 34 28-0
s.schmedt@sc-magdeburg.de
 


Sophie Pilgrim
Kundenadministration / Ticketing
Telefon: (0391)88 68 56-19
s.pilgrim@sc-magdeburg.de
 


Katja Müller
Online-Marketing / Fotos / Akkreditierungen
Telefon: (0391)88 68 56-13
k.mueller@sc-magdeburg.de
 


Ann Steeg
Spieltagsbetreuung
Mobil: 0178 1 81 26 93
steeg@be-hosted.info
 


Jens Krüger
Werbemittel / Layouts
Mobil: 0172 1 93 34 19
krueger@bureau98.de
 


Service-Hotline
24 Stunden
Telefon: (0391) 88 68 56-25